My latest Fiasco…

I was at the Chik Fil a, eatin’ my sammich and nuggets, drinkin’ on my tasty lemonade.

Large, no ice.

Everything was fine and it was time to go, so I had ’em top off my cup on my way out the door.

I go out to big blue truck, sit down, put cup on the dash, put on seat belt.

I reach for the cup on the dash and it promptly disintegrates and I have lemonade running out of my ears.

It went everywhere, on the dash, down the dash, on the bench seat, under the seat, all over the steering wheel, me, my jeans and my jacket.

Still had about a third left in the cup.

WHAT a MESS!

Oh yeah, it was right chilly too.

Fun driving home with sticky steering wheel action.

Came home, wiped it all down… it got on everything. I think I’ll have to clean it up again in the sunshine tomorrow.

Old trucks are fun and the current Chik Fil A cups are not so special.

Happy New Year folks!

-W 

About Woogeroo

I am Woogeroo.
This entry was posted in Fiasco, old trucks are fun. Bookmark the permalink.